This is the staff list for the current staff in Benincasa for the school year 2018- 2019.

Principal – Mr. Diarmuid Delaney
Deputy Principal – Ms. Mary Carroll

  • Teaching staff:
  • Ms. Mary Carroll
  • Ms. Mary Sheehan
  • Ms. Tina Riordan
  • Ms. Sinead Dowling
  • Ms. Alannah McNally
  • Ms. Irene Allwright
  • Mr. Pauric King

Art/ Cookery Teacher: Ms. Elizabeth Murray

Resource Teacher: Ms. Donna Travers

Child Care Assistant: Ms Patricia Dunne

Linda White
Martina Mulligan
Sharon Harding
Patricia Cullen
Katherine Hughes
Viv Roche
Caitriona Maher
Clodagh Egan
Brian Hickey
Terry Williams
Colette Lennon
Linda Gannon
Suzanne Hughes
Suzanne O’Flanaghan

Marie Murray

Care taker:
Thomas Grady

Maria D’Arcy