APR: Easter Egg Hunt. 3rd: Buddabuzz- Aisling Madden Visit. 4th: School Photographic Exhibition. 10th: First Confession. 11th: Base Camp East. EASTER HOLIDAYS. Fri 12- April 29.

JUN: All dates yet to be confirmed -Swimming Gala, Tennis Tournament, School Barbeque, Leavers Mass/ Leavers Trip, Class trips, Sports Day. SUMMER HOLIDAYS Fri June 28th.